859-803-5547

Testimonials

Hannah and the Mullikin Family are asking if you would please take a moment to leave a review of your experience with us. Your testimonials not only helps us, they help other potential customers. Thank you!

Reviews from Mullikin Floors & More Customers

     
Mullikin Floors & More is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2020-10-26
     
I highly recommend this company. Their price was actually lower than my original granite guy who installed the first half of my kitchen.
Greg Luebbe
2020-10-15
     
I have used them twice now. Installers went above and beyond and did a great job.
Sharon Nehus
2020-08-09
     
David Vasquez
2020-04-22
     
5 Stars James, Ryan and their crew do great work and I would recommend them to anyone! I love my new granite countertops to the new flooring.
Kelley Childress
2020-03-31
     
5 I love the work so much the also did my business flooring
Vince Keairns
2020-01-23
     
recently had Mullins add hardwood floors and is truly happy with the result. the installers were nice andorganized. Thank you!
Shelly Behaeghe
2020-01-20
     
James and Ryan were excellent to work with before, during, and after our kitchen remodel. Very happy with our new kitchen!
Christine Thorwarth
2019-12-09
     
Best company hands down .I had my floor and counter tops put in and the owner helped me out in so many ways with my project .I would definitely recommend them for any one .Top notch company hands down
Clyde Grizzell
2019-09-09
     
Great price on the carpet i got here
justin henry
2019-09-09
     
I had an excellent experience with mullikin floors and more. Nice, low pressure feeling. Excellent service.
Sean Hughes
2019-09-09
     
Friendly staff great selections. From floors. Walls counter tops and cabinets
Tina Greenlee
2019-09-09
     
I am glad I made the decision to purchase cabinets from Mullikin. I would suggest them to my friends.
Danny G.
2019-09-09
     
Amy Fields
2019-09-09
     
What is not to like? Great selection and the staff is available to answer questions.
Joe Styer
2019-02-27
     
James and Ryan Mullikin were awesome to work with!!!
Camerin Ernst
2018-11-19
     
There is no one else we would trust at to do flooring than these guys! Thank you guys from the bottom of our hearts, we appreciate you both!
Bilinda Benton
2018-09-09
     
Elijah Swingrover
2018-09-09
     
Best price around!!
Mindy McIntosh
2018-07-17
     
I'll definitely use them again!!
Mary Ann Mader Jones
2018-05-17
     
They installed our granite countertops and we absolutely love them! Great work for a fair price.
Rachael Brown
2017-05-12
     
Cabinets are wonderful, great quality product and installers did an outstanding job.
Tim Conlay
2017-05-03
     
They worked very well with me and with my contractor.
Michelle Case
2016-12-08
     
Mullikin is great! We highly recommend. 5 out of 5 stars!
Casey Scott
2016-12-05
     
I can't say enough wonderful things about Mullikin. We looked everywhere (and I mean everywhere) for a backsplash.
Amanda Heineke
2016-07-08
     
They were helpful, their prices competitive, and their installers were phenominal!! Highly recommend!!
Brenda Deaton Melahn
2015-11-23
     
They were cheaper than other stores and way quicker also.
Rodney Johnston
2013-12-12
     
Christopher Napier
2013-10-09
     
Brenda Moore
2013-09-09
     
Jarrod Michael Class
2012-12-03
     
Brandon Weaver
Showing 1 to 50 of 50 entries